The Government of Tajikistan plans to establish two new facilities at the Medical Center of President’s Executive Office of Tajikistan.

By government’s decree Dandonpizishk (dental surgery) and Doroukhona (drugstore) will be set up at the Medical Center of President’s Executive Office. 

The Medical Center public institution was established at President’s Executive Office last year, bringing a total number of offices to 25.   

The Office of the President is the executive arm of the President.  It now consists of 5 departments and 25 offices.

The following are the most important ones: Department of the Constitutional Rights of Citizens; Department of Public Affairs, Information and Cultural Affairs; Department of Social Policy; and Department of Economic Policy.