President Emomali Rahmon, who is also the Head of Government, has introduced a number of staff changes.  

By government’s regulations Mr. Rahim Bobozoda was appointed Frist Deputy Minister of Transport, replacing Mr. Suhrob Mirzozoda and Mr. Shujoat Sirojzoda was appointed Deputy Minister of Transport, replacing Mr. Rustam Valizoda.  

Mr. Sakhidod Rahmatullozoda was appointed Deputy Head of the Committee for Language and Terminology under the Government of Tajikistan.

Mr. Mavlodod Abduqodir and Ms. Zarafo Qiyomzoda were appointed Deputy Chairpersons of the Committee for Environmental Protection under the Government of Tajikistan, replacing Mr. Saidimron Abdurahmonzoda and Ms. Zarina Nazarzoda respectively.   

Mr. Nourullo Abdurahimzoda was appointed to head the Service for State Supervision over Architecture and Construction Spheres, replacing Rahmatullo Tabarzoda, who was retired for age reasons.