Joint meetings of members of local councils of the Gorno Badakhshan Autonomous Region (GBAO), Khatlon and Sughd provinces, Dushanbe City and towns and districts subordinate to the center that took place on March 27 elected 25 of 33 members of the Majlisi Milli (Tajikistan’s upper house of parliament).

Full version available to subscribers only

Have you already subscribed?

Log in