DUSHANBE , April 14, Asia-Plus - A session of the Integration Committee of the Eurasian Economic Committee (EAEC) opened in the Belarus capital of Minsk today. 

Ms. Larisa Kislyakova, Deputy Economy and Trade Minister, and Mr. Eraj Jurabekov, an official with the Ministry of State revenues and Tax Collections, are representing Tajikistan at this meeting, aiming to consider issues related to draft agreements between the Community member nations on mutual protection mutual of investments.   

According to information from the Ministry of Economy and Trade, 27 issues have been tabled to the session’s agenda.  Participants at the meeting are also discussing draft agreements on a procedure of the organization of management, functioning and development of a common market of oil and on a common customs tariff.  

Besides, the session is considering a plan of events on implementation of an agreement on a concerted policy on formation and development of transport corridors of the Community.    

The Eurasian Economic Community groups Russia , Belarus , Kazakhstan , Kyrgyzstan , Tajikistan and Uzbekistan Armenia , Moldova and Ukraine have status of observers at the Community.